Little acorns Logo
 Little Acorns Pre-School

Little Acorns Pre-School Mawdesley
Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017:
Pre-School opens: Monday 4th September
Mid Term Closure: Friday 27th October
Pre-School Re-opens: Monday 6th November

End of Term:

Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2018:

Pre-School opens:

Monday 8th January
Mid Term Closure: Friday 9th February
Pre-School Re-opens: Monday 19th February
End of Term: Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018:
Pre-School opens: Monday 9th April
May Day Holiday: Monday 7th May
Mid Term Closure: Friday 25th May
Pre-School Re-opens: Monday 4th June
End of Term: Friday 13th July